Board of Education

School Board Members
April 2020-2021

The Brillion School Board includes seven board members who are elected by citizens of the Brillion School District. Board terms are for three years, with elections held annually on the first Tuesday of April. Citizens who are interested in seeking election to the school board may contact Margie Bauknecht, administrative assistant, in the superintendent's office at 920-756-2368 or [email protected].

Brian Horn

Brian Horn, President
W397 Man-Cal Road
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 864-2735 e-mail: [email protected]
Term Expires: 2024

Gordon Gasch

Gordon Gasch, Vice President,
N5875 CTY JJ
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 419-1106 e-mail:[email protected]
Term Expires: 2024

JessicaKrueger Jessica Krueger, Treasurer
511 County Road JJ
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 470-6201 email:[email protected]
Term Expires: 2022


Holly Thurow-Riahi, Clerk & CESA 7 Representative
133 Trier Street
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 756-3927 e-mail: [email protected]
Term Expires: 2023

Casey Wittman, WASB Alternate Delegate
444 Fawn Dr.
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 288-7152 email:[email protected]
Term Expires: 2022


Rhonda Vande Hey
830 Lee Court
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 366-7523 e-mail: [email protected]
Term Expires: 2023